Special Thanks to Marathon Runners!

We would like to extend  a big ‘THANK YOU’ to all our runners in the recent Flora women’s mini-marathon. These include;

Anne O’Brien and the Rathangan runners, Karen O’Reilly, Michelle Connell, Louise Benson, Amber Baruch, Linda O’Crowley, Patricia Clifford, Louise Egar, Aoife Diamond, and those whose names are not readily to hand but who are equally near to our hearts for their efforts on behalf of the Association. If you have run on our behalf, and your name is not listed, do let us know and be immortalised in our ‘Roll of Honour’!

Also, if you ran and have photos, do send them in and we can  make them available to view in our Gallery. Send digital copy to info@cleft.ie.


Print pagePDF page
Bookmark the permalink.